Atque merging old version of map

Discuss map ideas, techniques, and give help.

Atque merging old version of map

Post Apr 30th '20, 19:19

So I textured a map in Vasara, saved and went over the old untextured version but when I merge on Atque it gives me the old one still. I went and double checked that I didn't save over it and it's the correct version, I can open the map individually just fine, I just don't know where it's pulling the old version from.
"He looked at his hands, but the fire in his eyes made him blink."
User avatar

WeirdoYYY
Mars

Post May 5th '20, 12:11

When you save the level it goes to your local data directory: https://github.com/Aleph-One-Marathon/a ... ved-levels
User avatar

treellama
Pittsburgh


Return to Mapping



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users