Atque merging old version of map

Discuss map ideas, techniques, and give help.
Post Reply
User avatar
WeirdoYYY
Born on Board
Posts: 69
Joined: Feb 12th '13, 16:59
Location: Mars

So I textured a map in Vasara, saved and went over the old untextured version but when I merge on Atque it gives me the old one still. I went and double checked that I didn't save over it and it's the correct version, I can open the map individually just fine, I just don't know where it's pulling the old version from.
"He looked at his hands, but the fire in his eyes made him blink."
User avatar
treellama
Vidmaster
Posts: 6104
Joined: Jun 2nd '06, 02:05
Location: Pittsburgh
Contact:

When you save the level it goes to your local data directory: https://github.com/Aleph-One-Marathon/a ... ved-levels
Post Reply